ALOE VERA GEL STABILIZED


WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT ALOE VERA GEL STABILIZED?????

580905_10151284134163066_1511429143_n1

WHEN YOU WILL MAKE A SEARCH OF ALOE VERA DRINKS IN THE HEALTH FOOD STORE OR NATURAL HEALTH GROCERIES, YOU MAY FIND MANY KINDS.

stabilization is a kind of process to lock-in the freshness of the aloe vera fillet ( the inner part which excluding the green part – the skin )

You will find in different youtube channels all kinds of presentation or demonstration about aloe vera gel-stabilized. some shows the comparison of aloe vera gel-stabilized with other aloe vera drinks from another source. .

I can easily show you in person the proof of the benefits of aloe vera gel-stabilized of FLP – the real proof is ME – my health.  Long story – I was a sickly person. To make the long story short, I am the product of my products.

Read the story

After my hysterectomy, I slow down from my regular work, instead, I work part time. Some of the work I did was in the movies and publicity modelling. I work as an extra in the movies. It was not a big job, it was not easy because of the unstable schedule.  The opportunity of Forever Living products to work on my health recovery gave me the challenge to focus more the things I wanted to change in my life. That change was slowly transformed into many things like sharing the business opportunity and sharing the benefits of the products to one’s health in general. Because of the surgical menopause happened, I found a reason to share more on how I balance my health with the aloe vera drinks and the nutrition lines of FLP  as the rapid change of my body occurs. Normally, the adjustment was not easy, but in my case with the help of the products, and good health care everything went well.

I started the journey, build my aloe vera of Forever Living Products business.

As an Independent Business Owner, I got the opportunity to learn more and develop my skills in helping others, that gave me the achievement to become a recognised Manager.

As a Recognised Manager, the real challenge of the business began.  Now, am more enthusiast to help and share of my abilities, knowledge and skills in selling, Networking and even coaching.  As a single mother, grandmother and a University graduate make all the difference. Actually, I was a frustrated engineer that made me so hungry for change in my life.  ( not really because I am educated, it is not at all the reason, but it is by experiences that made me so).

dsc06182

Anyone can join with Forever Living Products. You can be a stay at home mother, a retired person who still wants to do something that may add some supplemental income to your existing pension, or stay at home mother who wants to add more income for the family at the same time, make something different that could help you develop some skills in the business world.  I would say nowadays, almost everybody has a cellphone and doing some kind of connection in social media, why not to try to use that in a way you make greatness in your life. Build it with FLP. JOIN US!

282793_10151841316325541_1069114751_n1

Experience the balance of health with Forever Living Products, become a member and try to do the things you love while sharing the greatness of this opportunity. 

 Want more information ?, become my team member and let us get connected, in that way I can share with you what you needed to know.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

